Lensi S


  • Location:
  • I am looking for:
  • Zip Code:
  • Age:
  • Body:
  • Ethnicity:
    Didn't say
  • Education:
    Didn't say
  • Has Kids:
    Didn't say


My name is Lensi, I am 25 years old, and a proud single mommy to three. I have a seven year old little boy, a four year old little girl, and a one year old little girl. They are everything to me. I am a laid back chick, I am into tattoos, fishing, camping, hunting, working on cars, and sports. Dont get me wrong, I like the girly things too, like shopping, and talking on the phone. If you want to know more about me just feel free to ask.
HighSchool: Hobbs Senior High School
College: New Mexico Junior College
JuniorHighSchool: Houston Junior High School
ElementarySchool: Stone Elementary School
Books: I really dont read alot but come August I will be.
Interests: I am not ur typical female. While I can be girly I can also be doing what the guys do. I love to be out doors like fishing and camping. I love to play golf just can not find anyone to play with that does not get mad if I beat them. My passion is to work on cars. I grew up with a great father that was willing to teach me the things that I know now about cars and it still lives on in me. I also like to ride 4-wheelers and dirt bikes.
Movies: i love the scary ones that u can watch with someone and hold them through the movie
BestFeatures: i dont know u would have to let me know that

What I am looking for

Lensi S has not added a looking for yet! Ask them what's up. Send a message