alexandrasmith

Basics

  • Location:
    YASHIO , TOKYO , JAPAN
  • I am looking for:
    Man
  • Zip Code:
    140-0003
  • Age:
    27
  • Height:
    5 ft. 4 in.
  • Body:
    Average
  • Ethnicity:
    White
  • Education:
    Associates Degree
  • Job:
    Other
  • Has Kids:
    No

ABOUT

Take a bite! Twisted Evil You will find me sweater than Ice-cream or real Cotton Candy. I am a lady of house coziness and warmth. I was raised and educated as a very good girl to be a good wife and now I think I am ready to be a wife already. I have very stable job that I like. I have a column about travelling in a magazine and I sometimes also take interviews from famous travelers. In my free time I like walk in parks, ride a bike, designing sofa pillows, read books, go to cinema (this is my fetish) and of course I like to cook. I have several special dishes, which you will never forget if you once try.

For me, this is very important to create good and warm and cozy atmosphere at home and I can dedicate to this whole day sometimes...

In my age, I am already mature, but with my man I can be playful and sometimes naive as a child. Some people find this charming.
You will know much more about me, when we will talk! So write me! I will be very happy!Wink

>> alexasmith1102GMAIL

What I am looking for

I would like to meet a man who has sense of humor, who is gentle and kind, but who also has inner strength and a passion for life, who likes simple things in life, like cuddling under the same blanket, laughing together, watching movies and spending romantic evenings. Someone who is also tired of being single and who wants to share his life, hopes and dreams with me!

>> alexasmith1102GMAIL