sofialove

Basics

  • Location:
    ADACHI , TOKYO , JAPAN
  • I am looking for:
    Man
  • Zip Code:
    120-0015
  • Age:
    32
  • Height:
    6 ft. 1 in.
  • Body:
    Average
  • Ethnicity:
    Other European
  • Education:
    Bachelors Degree
  • Job:
    Other
  • Has Kids:
    No

ABOUT

I an outgoing person that gets along with just about everyone, a very loyal and fun loving person. I am looking for a friend that can develop into something more. Not looking for just a sex partner!!! I am grown and don't want to play games. I put God first and foremost in my life. I like to travel and meet new people. I can be a great friend or a long term person it just depends on our compatibility. I love the outdoors and the country. Love drag racing, fishing and hunting. Very spontaneous and adventurous. Again, no drama no games.Looking for my one and only to spend the rest of my life with. I don't have any so I don't want any. If you need to see a picture of me look at my profile pictures.... LOL

What I am looking for

A gentle kind hearted man who loves God and is loyal truthful and affectionate Someone who likes and can travel. Someone who knows how to treat a women I'm a bit ole school so I still believe in a man opening doors and just being observant of what his significant other likes and enjoys Someone who can be himself and I can be me A man who is grounded and confident but not cocky. I like to have fun it doesn't have to be all serious all the time I hate to argue so if you like drama I'm not the one No liars or cheaters just be honest Smart and intelligent man with some imagination spontaneity and ingenuity. We have to have some similar interests at least 1 A go getter a man who knows what he wants and is willing to go get it I'm not looking to"hook up" so let's not even waste each others time if that's what your looking for I'm not the one honey I know what I want and I am not in a hurry to find the right one